FACULTY'S COORDINATORcoordinator

01

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing (FKMP)

Dr. Nurul Fitriah Binti Nasir
fitriah@uthm.edu.my
02

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment  (FKAAB)

Ts. Dr. Haslinda Binti Abas
nhaslin@uthm.edu.my
03

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering  (FKEE)

Dr. Jabbar Al-Fattah bin Yahaya
jabbar@uthm.edu.my
04

Faculty of Technology Management and Business  (FPTP)

Prof. Madya Dr. Haryati binti Shafii
haryati@uthm.edu.my
05

Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education  (FPTV)

Ts. Dr. Marlina binti Mohamad
marlina@uthm.edu.my
06

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology  (FSKTM)

Ts. Dr. Nurul Hidayah binti Ab. Rahman
hidayahar@uthm.edu.my
07

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology  (FAST)  

Dr. Amira Saryati binti Ameruddin
amira@uthm.edu.my
08

Faculty of Engineering Technology  (FTK)

Dr. Nor Hazren binti Abdul Hamid
norhazren@uthm.edu.my
09

Centre for Language Studies  (CLS)

Dr. Zulida binti Abdul Kadir
zulida@uthm.edu.my
10

Centre for Genereal Studies and Co-curricular  (PPUK)

Ms. Nur Afifah binti Shahidan
nurafifah@uthm.edu.my

Connect with us

International Office,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM),

86400 Parit Raja,

Johor, Malaysia.

  • dummy +607 453 8514 / 8515

  • dummy +607 453 8516

  • dummy io@uthm.edu.my 

  • dummy io.uthm.edu@gmail.com

Search