FACULTY'S COORDINATORcoordinator

01

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing (FKMP)

Dr. Nurul Fitriah Binti Nasir
fitriah@uthm.edu.my
02

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment  (FKAAB)

Dr. Mohd Hairul bin Khamidun
hairulk@uthm.edu.my
03

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering  (FKEE)

Dr. Jabbar Al-Fattah bin Yahaya
jabbar@uthm.edu.my
04

Faculty of Technology Management and Business  (FPTP)

Ts. Dr. Lee Tee Chuan
tclee@uthm.edu.my
05

Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education  (FPTV)

Ts. Dr. Marlina binti Mohamad
marlina@uthm.edu.my
06

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology  (FSKTM)

Dr. Suhaila binti Mohd. Yasin
ysuhaila@uthm.edu.my
07

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology  (FAST)  

Dr. Fazlina binti Aman
fazlina@uthm.edu.my
08

Faculty of Engineering Technology  (FTK)

Dr. Nor Hazren binti Abdul Hamid
norhazren@uthm.edu.my
09

Centre for Language Studies  (CLS)

Dr. Zulida binti Abdul Kadir
zulida@uthm.edu.my
10

Centre for Genereal Studies and Co-curricular  (PPUK)

Ms. Nur Afifah binti Shahidan
nurafifah@uthm.edu.my

Search