Faculty's CoordinatorGlobal Engagement

Dr. Raudhah binti Othman
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing (FKMP)Dr. Raudhah binti Othmanraudha@uthm.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Marlina binti Mohamad
Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education (FPTV)Ts. Dr. Marlina binti Mohamadmarlina@uthm.edu.my
Dr. Lukman Hanif bin Muhammad Audah
Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (FKEE)Dr. Lukman Hanif bin Muhammad Audahhanif@uthm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahreen binti Kasim
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (FSKTM)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahreen binti Kasimshahreen@uthm.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Hanita Yusof
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment (FKAAB)Ts. Dr. Hanita Yusofhanita@uthm.edu.my
Dr. Afishah binti Alias
Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology (FAST) Dr. Afishah binti Aliasafishah@uthm.edu.my
Dr. Shazaitul Azreen binti Rodzalan
Faculty of Technology Management and Business (FPTP)Dr. Shazaitul Azreen binti Rodzalanshazaitul@uthm.edu.my
Dr. Tuan Noor Hasanah binti Tuan Ismail
Faculty of Engineering Technology (FTK)Dr. Tuan Noor Hasanah binti Tuan Ismailhasanah@uthm.edu.my

Connect with us

International Office,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM),

86400 Parit Raja,

Johor, Malaysia.

  • dummy +607 453 33374

  • dummy +607 453 8516

  • dummy io@uthm.edu.my 

     

Search