Staff DirectoryStaff DirectoryInternational Office

This image for Image Layouts addon

Professor Dr. Rozaida Binti Ghazali 
Director of International Office, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

(: +607-453 7803
*: rozaida@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ramlee Bin Kamarudin
Deputy Director

(: +607-453 4802
*: mramlee@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fariza Binti Mohamad
Head of Department, International Engagement and Programs

(: +607-453 4981
*:farizamd@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Mohammad Zulafif Bin Rahim
Head of Department, Promotion and Branding

(: +607-453 4983
*: zulafif@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Shahmir Hayyan Bin Sanusi
Head of Department, International Mobility

(: +607-453 4975
*:shahmir@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Ir. Dr. Rahisham bin Abd Rahman
Head of Department, Student Affairs and Visa

: +607-453 4983
*:rahisham@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Nurhuda Binti Khamis
Senior Administrative Officer

(: +607-453 3339
*:nurhuda@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Rahayuwana Binti Ismail
Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 

(: +607-453 4972
*:rahayuw@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Mohamad Zulkhibri Bin Rahmad
Senior Librarian 
Assistant, Student Affairs and Welfare Unit

(: +607-453 7974
*:zulkibri@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Hasri Suhaimi Bin Karmon
Operation Assistant

(: +607-453 4972
*:hsuhaimi@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs Nurulhuda Binti Abdul Latip
Secretary 

(: +607-453 3374
*:nurulh@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Zaitun Binti Mustaffa
Senior Admin. 
Officer (Clerical & Ops.) 
Admin. & Finance Unit

(: +607-453 4972
*:zaitun@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Muhamad Azizi Bin Mustakim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 Visa & Student Pass Unit

(: +607-453 7974
*:mazizi@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

En. Mohd Hazrul Fadli bin Mohd Yusoff
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 

(: +607-453 4985
*:mhazrul@uthm.edu.my

Connect with us

International Office,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM),

86400 Parit Raja,

Johor, Malaysia.

  • dummy +607 453 33374

  • dummy +607 453 8516

  • dummy io@uthm.edu.my 

     

Flag Counter

Search