Staff Directory 

TELEPHONE INFO/CALLING GUIDE
Some telephone sets are for internal use only and cannot be directly dialed by an external number. To enable the connection, please contact the operator at +607-453 7000 and notify the extension of the person you would like to reach.

This image for Image Layouts addon

Professor Ts. Dr. Abd Halid bin Abdullah
Director of International Office, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

(: +607-453 7000 Ext. 4803
*: abdhalid@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ramlee Bin Kamarudin
Deputy Director

(: +607-453 7000 Ext. 4802
*: mramlee@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Ts. Dr. Sasitharan Nagapan
Head of Department, Global Programmes and Networking

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4981
*:sasitharan@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Mohammad Zulafif Bin Rahim
Head of Department, Promotion and Branding

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4983
*: zulafif@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Shahmir Hayyan Bin Sanusi
Head of Department, International Mobility

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4975
*:shahmir@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Ir. Dr. Rahisham bin Abd Rahman
Head of Department, Visa & Student Admission

: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4982
*:rahisham@uthm.edu.my

TELEPHONE INFO/CALLING GUIDE
Some telephone sets are for internal use only and cannot be directly dialed by an external number. To enable the connection, please contact the operator at +607-453 7000 and notify the extension of the person you would like to reach.

This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Nurhuda Binti Khamis
Senior Administrative Officer

(: +607-453 7000
Ext. 4985
*:nurhuda@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Rahayuwana Binti Ismail
Head Assistant Administrative Officer 

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4972
*:rahayuw@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Mohamad Zulkhibri Bin Rahmad
Senior Librarian 
Assistant, Student Affairs and Welfare Unit

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4974
*:zulkibri@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Hasri Suhaimi Bin Karmon
Operation Assistant

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4972
*:hsuhaimi@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs Nurulhuda Binti Abdul Latip
Secretary 

(: +607-453 3374
*:nurulh@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Zaitun Binti Mustaffa
Senior Admin. 
Officer (Clerical & Ops.) 
Admin. & Finance Unit

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4972
*:zaitun@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Muhamad Azizi Bin Mustakim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 Visa & Student Pass Unit

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4974
*:mazizi@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

En. Mohd Hazrul Fadli bin Mohd Yusoff
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 

(: +607-453 3339 
*:mhazrul@uthm.edu.my

Connect with us

International Office,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM),

86400 Parit Raja,

Johor, Malaysia.

  • dummy +607 453 33374

  • dummy +607 453 8516

  • dummy io@uthm.edu.my 

     

Flag Counter

Search