FACULTY'S COORDINATORcoordinator

01

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment  (FKAAB)

Ts. Dr. Hanita Binti Yusof
hanita@uthm.edu.my
02

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering  (FKEE)

Ts. Dr. Syed Zahurul Islam
zahurul@uthm.edu.my
03

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing (FKMP)

Dr. Koh Ching Theng
ctkoh@uthm.edu.my
04

Faculty of Technology Management and Business  (FPTP)

Ts. Dr. Lee Te Chuan
tclee@uthm.edu.my
05

Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education  (FPTV)

Madam Nur Diyana Binti Mohd Yazid
nurdiyana@uthm.edu.my
06

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology  (FSKTM)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahreen Binti Kasim
shahreen@uthm.edu.my
07

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology  (FAST)  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazlina binti Aman
fazlina@uthm.edu.my
08

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology  (FAST)  

Dr. Furzani Binti Pa'ee
furzani@uthm.edu.my
09

Faculty of Engineering Technology  (FTK)

Assoc. Prof. Angzzas Sari binti Mohd Kassim
angzzas@uthm.edu.my
11

Centre for Genereal Studies and Co-curricular  (PPUK)

Dr. Muhammad Masruri
masruri@uthm.edu.my
10

Centre for Language Studies  (CLS)

Madam Affah Binti Mohd Apandii
affah@uthm.edu.my

Search