Staff Directory 

TELEPHONE INFO/CALLING GUIDE
Some telephone sets are for internal use only and cannot be directly dialed by an external number. To enable the connection, please contact the operator at +607-453 7000 and notify the extension of the person you would like to reach.

This image for Image Layouts addon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ramlee Bin Kamarudin
Director

(: +607-453 7000 Ext. 4803
*: director.io@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Madam Hazifa Hani binti        Ramli                                    
Deputy Director

(: +607-453 7000 Ext. 4985
*: hazifa@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sasitharan Nagapan
Head of Department International
Promotion and Marketing

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4981
*:sasitharan@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Ezak Fadzrin bin Ahmad Shaubari
Head of Department
International Engagement

 (: +607-453 7000                                                     Ext. 4983                                                  
 *:ezak@uthm.edu.my                                              
This image for Image Layouts addon

Encik Mohd Harith Bin Jalil
Head of Department
Student Visa & Pass Unit

 (: +607-453 7000                                                     Ext. 4982                                                 
 *:mohdharith@uthm.edu.my                                              
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Rahayuwana Binti Ismail
Head Assistant Administrative Officer 

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4972
*:rahayuw@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Azman Bin Ismail    Operation Assistant                                

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4982
*:azmanis@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

En. Mohd Hazrul Fadli bin Mohd Yusoff
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 

(: +607-453 4982
*:mhazrul@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Nurin Nazifa Binti Mohd Rabek
Administrative Assistant 
(Promotion & Marketing Unit)
 

(: +607-453 4982
Ext. 4982
*:nnazifa@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Miss Nurnadirah Shahira Binti Nazri
Pekerja Sambilan Harian
(Visa & Student Pass Unit)
 

(: +607-453 3339
Ext. 3339
*:s0598@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs Asmah Binti Jailani
Secretary 

(: +607-4533374
*:nurulh@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mrs. Zaitun Binti Mustaffa
Senior Admin. 
Officer (Clerical & Ops.) 
Admin. & Finance Unit

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4972
*:zaitun@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Mr. Muhamad Azizi Bin Mustakim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operations)
 Visa & Student Pass Unit

(: +607-453 7000 
Ext. 4974
*:mazizi@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Miss Siti Nurfatin Binti Abd Razak
Administrative Assistant
(International Engagement Unit)

(: +607-453 4982 
Ext. 4982
*:nurfatinr@uthm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Miss Nur Suhaibatul Naziha Binti Sahra
Pekerja Sambilan Harian
(Visa & Student Pass Unit

(: +607-453 3339
Ext. 3339
*:s0579@uthm.edu.my

Search